El MAC

Home / El MAC / Equipo de personal / MAC Empúries

MAC Empúries

Equipo

Cooordinación

Marta Santos Retolaza msantosr@gencat.cat 

Arqueólogos, conservadores, investigadores

Dr. Pere Castanyer Masoliver pcastanyer@gencat.cat

Dr. Joaquim Tremoleda Trilla jtremoleda@gencat.cat

Difusión y servicios  educativos

Iolanda Puigdevall Serralvo  ypuigdevall@gencat.cat

Administración

Sílvia Fabrech Pérez   sfabrech@gencat.cat

Cristina Hostench Martínez chostench@gencat.cat

Mantenimiento

Carles Ferrera Porras  carles.ferrera@gencat.cat

Empar Espinosa García eespinosa@gencat.cat

Raquel López Pérez  raquel.lopezp@gencat.cat

Atención al público

Susana Casellas Ruiz

Miquel Florejachs Abad

Joan Gost Torramadé

Francisca López Cruz

Maria Gràcia Morillas Martin

Fernando Pérez Basaurit

Victòria Seix Salvat

Mònica Tauste Vivo

Robert Garcia de Consuegra

Enric Martí Ginebreda

Colaboradores

Elisa Hernández Pastor

Sílvia Llobet Font (Àbac, conservació i restauració SL)

Xavier Font i Segura

Anna Maria Puig Griessemberger

  • Currently 4 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 4/5 (2 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!