El MAC

Home / El MAC / Staff / MAC Empúries

MAC Empúries

Staff

Coordination

Marta Santos Retolaza  msantosr@gencat.cat

Archaeologists, curators, research

Dr. Pere Castanyer Masoliver pcastanyer@gencat.cat 
Dr. Joaquim Tremoleda Trilla jtremoleda@gencat.cat

Communication and education

Iolanda Puigdevall Serralvo  ypuigdevall@gencat.cat

Administration

Sílvia Fabrech Pérez   sfabrech@gencat.cat

Cristina Hostench Martínez chostench@gencat.cat

Maintenance

Carles Ferrera Porras  carles.ferrera@gencat.cat

Empar Espinosa García eespinosa@gencat.cat

Raquel López Pérez  raquel.lopezp@gencat.cat

Visitors services

Susana Casellas Ruiz

Miquel Florejachs Abad

Joan Gost Torramadé

Francisca López Cruz

Maria Gràcia Morillas Martin

Fernando Pérez Basaurit

Victòria Seix Salvat

Mònica Tauste Vivo

Robert Garcia de Consuegra

Enric Martí Ginebreda

Collaborators

Elisa Hernández Pastor

Sílvia Llobet Font (Àbac, conservació i restauració SL)

Xavier Font i Segura

Anna Maria Puig Griessemberger

  • Currently 5 out of 5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5/5 (1 votes cast)

Thank you for rating!

You have already rated this page, you can only rate it once!

Your rating has been changed, thanks for rating!